Just another WordPress.com site

www.pbcap.net

I put togeher this website to show the actions of a particpalr Private Equity Group I dealt with. While I know there are 2 sides to every story (and perhaps more), I have learned the real story may never get told.

A lot of people got hurt, by the actions or inactions, and now it is up to the legal system to sort it out.

Unfortunately, while many of us feel we would like are day in court, you can never predict what a judge or jury will do.

Nevertheless, I will stick to my guns and my ethics, and try and do the right thing. I will have my day in court.

Comments on: "www.pbcap.net" (1)

  1. I have been commenting on the coming and goings from on Palm Beach Capital on the blog linked to he website.

    Been a lot of interesting content I have found, all on the web, liquidations, bankruptcy’s, justice department settlements, finders fees.

    It is amazing what you can find with a little bit of effort.

    http://www.pbcap.net

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud